Annual Events

winter-market-final-poster-oct-31

For more information please contact Trish at 604-736-3588 ext. 133 or trishd@kitshouse.org

Kitsilano Winter Market Vendors

Alli Knits https://www.facebook.com/alliknits
Anja Jane www.anjajane.com
Baru Rubs and Sauces www.barurubsandsauces.com
Cephalopods Ink-orporated www.facebook.com/CephInkorporated
Cleverlotus Studio and Design www.cleverlotus.com
Ekoco www.facebook.com/ekocohome
Good Loaf
Jack and Audrey’s www.facebook.com/JackAndAudreysNaturalProducts
Joy Fuel www.facebook.com/JoyFuelSnacks
Just Love
Kala Collective www.kala-collective.com
Kapow Now! www.kapownow.com
Lost at Sea
Lotusland www.lotuslandimports.com/
Luv the Grub www.facebook.com/luvthegrub
Marigold Collective www.marigoldcollective.com
Midnight and Bloom www.midnightandbloom.com/#our-story
Nature’s Craft www.facebook.com/naturescraftjewellery
Popcorn in the Park
Rebel Soup www.rebelsoup.ca
Re:Creation Upcycled Designs www.recreationdesigns.ca
Santa Booth by Micahel Tudorie
SewGreen Baby Clothing www.facebook.com/SewGreenVancouver
Shape and Strike Jewellery www.facebook.com/ShapeAndStrikeJewelry
Souffle de la Vie www.squareup.com/store/souffledelavie
Tempea Natural Foods www.tempea.ca
Tiger Tea www.tigertea.ca
T-Lightful Candles
United and Free unitedandfree.com